Glencairn Parent Teacher Organization

Volunteer Opportunities
 

There are lots of opportunities big and small to volunteer this fall. The PTO needs help on Friday afternoons to pop popcorn.

If any of these jobs interest you, please sign up online by going to www.SignupGenius.com, clicking on “Find a Sign Up” in the upper right corner, and search by the email address kimringlever@yahoo.com.  You can also email Kim directly and she will send you the link to the online signup you want.

2016-2017 Officers

Catherine Chin Schwartz - President, catpchin@hotmail.com
Karin Polischuk -V President, karinpolischuk@hotmail.com
Shannon Schokora - Treasurer, sschokora@gmail.com
Brian Wheeler - Secretary & Communications, brianwheeler39@gmail.com
Alison Alfredson - At Large, alisonalfredson@gmail.com

Heidi Phillips - District Parent Council Rep
Kim Ringlever - Volunteer Coordinator, kimringlever@yahoo.com
Jen Lathom & Stacy Dickert-Conlin - GCASE Chairs
Kate Burch - Teacher Appreciation Chair, Baking Brigade Coordinator
Marcia Gresens and Maria LaFaive - TShirt Sales
Lathom Family - Directory
Libby Kirchner - Field Day Chair
Andrea Besley - International Families Group Coordinator andrea.besley@cornell.edu


Meeting Dates


Next Meeting: January 12, 7:00  p.m.  (Cancelled) at Glencairn School 
Please email catpchin@hotmail.com if child care is needed. 

The Glencairn Parent Teacher Organization meets every second Thursday of the month

“Glencairn PTO” - Official page: https://www.facebook.com/glencairnpto/

"Glencairn Families”- Informal page for families to connect: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1143041979071281/